In Gratitude

The International Dostoevsky Society and The North American Dostoevsky Society would like to thank Drs. Amy Ronner and Michael Pacin, whose generous gift made this new website possible. Without their support, Dostoevsky would not be moving as brilliantly into the 21st century.

The Societies are grateful for the generous support of our donors:

Carol Apollonio
Demir Aytaç
Satoshi Bamba
Katherine Bowers
Paul J. Contino
Caryl Emerson
Michael Emmett
Ikuo Kameyama
Deborah Martinsen
Xuyang Mi
Robin Feuer Miller
Natalya Osipova
Jonathan Paine
Frederick Pardoe
Amy Ronner
Rose Secrest
Timothy Sergay
Elena Stepanian
William Mills Todd, III
Perry Wallack

We are also grateful to our life members, friends of the society, and contributors, who have paid above our base rates for memberships to support the Societies' work.